Camping Neumuhle Luxembourg

Knipsel.PNG

Camping Neumuhle Ermsdorf, is a 4 star family campsite in the Mullerthal "Little Switzerland" of Luxembourg.This camping is one of the finest campsites in a beautiful walking area along the river l'Ernz Blanche. The site has a play castle, swimming pool and beautiful views. You can bike, mountain biking, kayaking, and hiking. New is geocaching in the immediate vicinity of the campsite.

Camping

Camping Neumuhle is located at the center of Luxembourg. Near the town of Diekirch in Ermsdorf. The Mullerthal offers beautiful rock formations and views. The area known as Little Switzerland, is not for nothing. The best comes into its own during walks. What prevails is the beautiful green of the hills and the calm surroundings are.

Animation

Our recreation team looked after in the high season every day, except Sunday, a complete program for young people up to 14 years with sports and games. By including child's disco, crazy games, table tennis, crafts, too many to mention. With karaoke, table tennis, billiards, etc with extensive evening entertainment we entertain the adults. There are no disco on site conditions to ensure the nightly rest.

Rental

For rental we have three luxury residential caravans and chalets. There are 2 cabins that are 4 persons. The caravans are for 5 people and the chalet for 4 persons. In the caravans's are no pets allowed.

  • Waterval
  • weiland
  • fietsers

Campingplatz Neumuehle Luxemburg

Knipsel.PNG

Campingplatz Neumuehle Luxemburg, ist ein 4-Sterne-Campingplatz im Mullerthal "Kleinen Schweiz" von Luxemburg Camping auf einem der schönsten Campingplätze in einer schönen Wanderung entlang des Flusses de l'Ernz Blanche. Der Camping hat eine Spielburg, Schwimmbad und schöner Aussicht. Sie können Fahrrad ,Mountainbiken, Kajakfahren, Wandern und Geocaching in der unmittelbaren Nähe des Campingplatzes ist neu.

Campingplatz

Campingplatz Neumuehle befindet sich im Zentrum von Luxemburg. In der Nähe von Diekirch in Ermsdorf. Der Mullerthal bietet schöne Felsformationen und Ansichten. Der Bereich als kleine Schweiz bekannten nicht umsonst, dass die beste in seine eigene kommt bei Spaziergängen. Was vorherrscht, ist das schöne Grün der Hügel und die ruhige Umgebung sind.

Animation

Unser Animationsteam betreut in der Hauptsaison jeden Tag, außer Sonntag, ein komplettes Programm für junge Menschen bis 14 Jahre mit Sport und Spielen. Durch die Einbeziehung von Kindern, verrückte Spiele, Tischtennis, Handwerk, zu viele zu erwähnen. Mit Karaoke, Tischtennis, Billard, etc umfangreiche Abendprogramm unterhalten wir die Erwachsenen. Es gibt keine Disco Bedingungen vor Ort, um die Nachtruhe zu gewährleisten.

Mieten

Für die Vermietung haben wir drei Luxus-Wohnwagen und Chalets. Es gibt 2 Kabinen, 4 Personen sind. Die Wohnwagen sind für 5 Personen und das Chalet für 4 Personen. Die Wohnwagen sind nicht erlaubt.

  • Waterval
  • weiland
  • fietsers